RSS Feed

Deep Revelation, Having A Real Moment.

Posted on

In case you were wondering why we love Supernatural so, here’s one of many reasons why:

That’s from last season’s “Long Distance Call.” And after the jump, the transcript from what the actors on the TV Dean flips on said [RETROACTIVE SPOILERS!]:

Man: So must I. I have a lot of work to do.
Woman: Ah, at the rate you’re going, it won’t take long. You’ll have everything carried up and be off again before we even get used to you!
Man: Oh, I’ll be around long enough for you and I to, ah … I’ll be around.

“I’ll be around.”

DEAN LIVES!

About Salome G

Raised by werewolves.

One response »

  1. Do you want a poem?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

