RSS Feed

How I Met Your CSI: Miami Team

Posted on

ZOMG!

I think, in all the not-at-all-important moments in the history of CSI, this will be the most non-important! But also the most AWESOME!

CSI: Miami’s season premiere is all about how Horatio got his sunglasses groove on. You think I’m kidding. But I am not.

Check it out:

How you gonna leave a lizard king hanging out there, all shading his eyes from the sun like some sort of commoner?

The other reason I am excited for this episode of CSI: Miami is because if it’s a prequel-esque episode of “how they all met” then that means I don’t have to see Wolfe. But I wonder if they’ll bring Speedle back. That would be good. There was a time when this show was not the hideous joke it is now. I mean, it was, but it wasn’t AS hideous.

God, I love every cheesy minute! Especially when Horatio croons “Yeaaaaah. They’re gonna rename it seeee esssss eyyyye!” AWFUL! God, David Caruso, you are SO TERRIBLE!

About Tanis

Badass, smokin' hot and overall nice to come home to.

Leave a Reply

