RSS Feed

Being American: I Object!

Posted on

On the heels of my last post, I find out via ONTD that there are apparently plans to make an American version of Being Human. How about no. We already have at least 2 shows on television where vampires (for one) figure in, not to mention the other shows that deal with vampires and other supernaturals. Bad idea jeans all around.

Here’s my favorite scene from season one, btw–it’s definitely a spoiler, as you will find out how Annie died.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I’m off to have Gilbert fun.

About Salome G

Raised by werewolves.

Leave a Reply

