RSS Feed

“If You Love Me, Why Am I Dyin’?,” True Blood: Recap Canceled

Posted on

No recap this week. I tried, I really did, but the grossness of this episode, particularly the last scene in Hot Shot, defeated me. Also, Lala needs to rest. I checked the rules and it seems that I reserve the right to cancel one recap each season. It’s right there in the bylaws, underneath the heading “Not The Maryann Kind.” So I’m canceling this one!

[One bright spot of this episode–ASkars, you sir, are brutally hot.] Anyway, I’ll be back at the regularly scheduled time next week. Auf wiedersehen!

[gif via paralysedbeaver]

About Salome G

Raised by werewolves.

Leave a Reply

